Summer Nights With Mr.Right (go back »)
July 7 2007, 9:20 PM
When they got home from the Carnival, Cassie went to the restroom to put on more Aloe Avera, and she began to think what in the world happend to Luke. She stopped, and looked at herself. She wondered why she had been left out in the sand in the sun like that, and if Jen had planned it. Nah, she thought, Jen isn't that kind of person. But what if? Nah. Anyways, she put on her pajamas and went into the bedroom. Everyone was asleep. She crawled into bed, and tyried to fall asleep but Luke was on her mind.
Cassie jumped when Kate screamed. Kate started screeming about leaches. Leaches where everywhere. Kate hated leaches.
-----
The next day, everyone but Jen was at the table.
"I wonder if Jen did this to us because she blames us for the death."Sandy said. Cassie shook her head. She went down to the beach, And saw Luke playing frezbee. She ran infront of Luke and caught it.
"Hey"Cassie said casual.
"Hey," Said Luke."I ment to talk to you, but I had to go, I was kinda wondering if...you...uh...would...go-"Luke stammered. "Go on a date with me." Luke said really fast, but Cassie agreed. Tommarow night, they would she turned around, saw Kate grabbed her and took her to Luke. But Luke wasn't there.
"Where's Luke?" She asked another boy.
"Who's Luke?" Said the boy.
Comments
Displaying 1 - 3 of 3 comments
me and Kate have something in common the leach thing *shivers* ackk. although i have a deathly fear of them. i probablly would pass out. Luke reminds me of Lucas. only Lucas (luke) is way more of a sex addict
Ickk leaches freak me out. hahaha
& this luke kid's freaking me out :P
Add Comment
You must be logged in to comment
Statistics
| Comments | 3 |
| Page views | 61 |


